New here? Sign Up Have an account?

kylie

Australian lady looking for a connection

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Preferred type of punk rockHardcore Punk, Street Punk, Celtic Punk, Dance Punk, Folk Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

Cat(s)

Cat breeddomestic short hair

Dog(s)

Dog breedstafffie

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildStocky
Height173 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, I wish I had a TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGOT, criminal minds, unforgotten, silent witness the walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesreally good horror or thrilller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsbruce springsteen, chisel, jack jjohnson
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksterry prachett, val mcdermid, Stephen king
Idea of funriding my horse cross country, camping, getting away from all that shit
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysailing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto leave something better than what I found it. To make a difference

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHappiness and the ability to roll with the punches. Empathy regardless of the position. understanding

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga