New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Workout Enthusiast!

Female (49) looking for Male Joliet, Illinois, United States

Fitness and nutrition minded female. Easy going. Finds value in the small things. Enjoy nature, walking, hiking.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCustomer Support Specialist

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsAmerican Ninja Warrior, Spartan Team Challenge, Cooking Shows - I don't have that much time to watch TV but my interests are varied.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Favorite moviesMeet the Parents, The Break-Up, Wedding Crashers, and a bunch of others I can't really think of right now.
Music typesElectronic, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsI enjoy a wide range of music. When I work out it's high-energy, dance but while driving it can be anything from Latin to Top 40.
Reading selectionAncient, Nature, Religious
Idea of funI enjoy being outdoors and active. On a beautiful day it would be nice to bike ride, have lunch, and top off the day with a nice dinner at an outdoor cafe type place. I prefer to be active. It does not cost money to enjoy some of these activities and have fun.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip Lining and para-sailing. I enjoy trying new things to test my boundaries. I'd like to do one of those obstacle races like Spartan.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAs I grow and develop as a person I would like to extend myself out to help others and become more involved in charitable organizations and make an imprint on others in a positive way. I am working with United Way to discover what I can do to give back.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm seeking a male that is not an angry person with a short temper. I feel I gel well with someone who is of an easy going nature, is not into material things, enjoys nature, has a compassionate essence about themselves and knows how to treat a lady like a lady. I have old fashioned values and morals which I hope will be appreciated by another person.
On the first dateIt's hard to really say what a first date would entail but if the weather is nice we could meet for a walk or "coffee" at an outdoor cafe. First meetings can be awkward so I think this would be the best way to start and see how it goes.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Spinning