New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for friendship only maybe more

i am very friendly well rounded male that makes people laugh and very simple minded person i like to take a walk in the parks as well as the beaches the movies and dining out and likes the simple things in life . im easy to get along with and relaxing at home with my family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildStocky
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showslost in space the dick van dyke show the Andy Griffith show the honeymooners
Favorite movies typesAction, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesjaws
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsmy favorite artist hands down the eagles one of the greatest bands in history the beatles fleetwood mac doobie brothers steely dan
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksill tell you later
Idea of funjust being myself taking walks in the malls or just going out watching tv simple things
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryill tell you later

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
Goal in lifeto retire when i reach 70 years old

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneri look for the same as myself and maybe more
On the first dategoing to the parks to sit to know each other and see how things work out