New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for my everyday type of woman, Some one who likes live rock music, Playing pool, Getting out enjoying love & life.

I having adult conversations, Fun loving, Adventurous, Passionate, Romantic, Loving Takes life one day at a time someone who enjoys people loves animals can accept people for who they are inside not what they look like. Someone who can be non judgmental. Someone who can agree to disagree and possesses strong characteristic such as Maturity, Manners, Honesty, Respectfulness, Integrity, Loyalty, Kindness, Thoughtfulness.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have two dogs Tucker a male Yorkie & Butterbutt a female Silkily
What breed is your dog?Tucker a male Yorkie & Butterbutt a female Silkily
How old is your dog?Tucker a male Yorkie 4 yr & Butterbutt a female Silkily 2 yr
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyToo many to list
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Other
I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTell you later too many to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTell you later too many to list
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsTell you later too many to list
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksTell you later too many to list
Idea of funenjoy finding new things Music classic rock from the 60's through the 80's is my favorite but I like all types of music : museums, zoo's, aquariums, flea markets, amusement parks, old time stores, arcade's, concerts,
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind a women that I can build a relationship and future with.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who I can be myself with, some one to talk to share my thoughts with, share dreams and build a future with. A person who is not afraid to love and be loved who likes to cuddle up and enjoy being together. yet can be content to be able to do their own thing knowing that there partner is there for them.
On the first dateGo somewhere that we could talk and get to know each other.