New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my cowboy

Female (42) looking for Male Decatur, Georgia, United States

I love horses and the country life! I'm mostly a jeans and T-shirt kind of woman but I also love to get dressed up on occasion. Traveling is a passion especially if its Disney related! I'm the biggest Mickey fan! I like camping, riding on ATV's, fishing, off roading, and would love to have someone teach me how to hunt. If you would like to live in the country and enjoy spending time together let me know :).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job TitleMom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Therory and Greys Anatomy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness