New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's share T. magic

rainbows' end skyline, on the road less paved...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePhotographer, Director, Consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLeverage, ReGenisis, Voyager
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesBattle for Terra, Anime-Nana, Tokko, Daiakuji
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsTangerine Dream, Edie Brickel, Paramore
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Instructional, Philosophy, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksBridge Across Forever, One, Marriage of Spirit
Idea of funSharing backrubs, Lucid dreaming together...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Dining, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryAstral projection while dreaming

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo leave the planet a little bit better place than when i got here

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn open mind that is curious and willing to entertain new idea's
On the first datemaybe a short photography hike, and cooking up something for lunch