New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jhen

I’m a Christian and looking for a christian husband. I love outdoors. Hiking, mountain climbing and going to the beach. I play badminton for fun. I love to cook.
PS: I can’t reply nor message you here so if you are interested in me pls message or email me. Im looking for serious relationship so if your here for fun pls dont message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Gospel Light Baptist Church

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMedical biller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTLC, nat geo
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesClassical, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, History, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become a succesful chef.to have a Spritually grown family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSingle and never been married. A man whose first love is God
On the first dateHaving coffee and get to know each more

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports