New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookin For You

Male (65) looking for Female Derby, Kansas, United States

Romantic sensuous sexual playful good sense of humor. Monogamous. Considerate Empathetic Smart. Book reader. Dad,Grandfather,Great Grandfather.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Pip
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Domestic long hair
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyPencils
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNew horror,thriller TV shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAvatar,The Ten Commandnents,Imitation Of Life
Music typesCountry, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsReba,Cher,Norman Rockwell
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funIn nature,swimming,reading,road trips,motels,thrift stores,cooking,BBQing and smoking MEATS,being with family,esp. grandkids and great grandchild. Stimulating conversations...restaurants. Going to fairs. Used to enjoy roller coasters,long nature hikes...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo wake up every day and appreciate life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerCompassion, empathy, great sense of humor, a Christian, loves children, as good personal hygiene, tries to keep her living quarters clean and neat.
On the first dateFirst date is great. Just coffee perhaps. If we find we like each other, then the second da first date is greet. Just coffee perhaps. If we find we like each other, then the second date May be a dinner in an Italian restaurant.. Perhaps followed by somewhere quiet to chat some more to get to know each other even better