New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Riding thru checking who is here. Looking for a "Life Time Partner"

Looking to find my last partner. One that can give back the love, care & kindness that I will give. Someone to grow old with, sitting on the porch someday in a swing & holding hands while we talk, laugh & enjoy one another....
Somethings I look for; Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneous, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedJust sold my '07 Dyna Super Glide to move up to a Heritage Classic
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Cruisers, Touring
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesPrefer Plain clothes but, Leather in cold
Favorite place or road to rideTalimena National Scenic Byway. A 54 mile ridge top byway that connects 2 mountain tops with steep valleys below on each side of road. One in Oklahoma & the other in Arkansas. A majestic ride!

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleManager in a large Independant Food Center

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSports & Reality
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite movies2 many 2 list!
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsS>R.V. , Eric Clapton & Joe Bonam
masa
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMaking my partner feel the happiest ever & make her my Princess....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateI will let you decide. Hey, if the lady has the last say so, then I'm never in trouble! LmAo

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDallas Coboys
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University