New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship

Female (55) looking for Male Laredo, Texas, United States

I am a woman looking for friendship. I try to have a good time finding new friends. I have a very good sense of humor. I like almost all kind of music, classical, old rock, metallica, pop music.I work part time and planning on return to school some day. I like to chat but haven't doing much of that lately, that's why I am looking for friends. First, chat, then who knows...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Gospel
Reading selectionFiction, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkating

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe happy, spend time with my loved ones and find a true partner in life who I can enjoy every day of my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerTo have fun. Truthfulness and honesty.
On the first dateGo to movies, maybe dinner or just a walk. Wherever we can chat and know each other.