New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lacking Partner To Explore Life

Female (63) looking for Male Eastland, Texas, United States

I am very easy to talk to,fun to be around I am told.I love to laugh,usually have a smile on my face.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsBones...CSI...Law and Order....NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry
Idea of funThe fun is having great company that we can do anything together and enjoy each other.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is comfortable with himself,confident,outgoing,and just fun to be around and enjoy any aspect of life that we may experience together.
He needs to be honest and open like I am.Has to know how to communicate with a woman,dont want a man that keeps things inside .Communication is the key to a good relationship.I have had the opposite,so this is not an option it is a neccesity for me.
On the first dateSomething that would be calm and relaxed so we could get to know each other a bit.Maybe a nice dinner,then a walk or a nice drive.