New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets have fun.

Sweet and loving person looking for fun and possible relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildSlender
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGrays Anatomy,Modern Family,Baseball,Dave Letterman
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Nature, Religious, Science
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest,loving, good sense of humor and he doesn't have to be rich but of course a stable guy.
On the first dateI'll tell u later.

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball