New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Everything-you-see-is-real-and -is-mine kind of woman.

Non-athletic outdoorsy nature-girl, non-fussy, no makeup everything-you-see-is-real-and -is-mine kind of woman. Reliable cook, middling housekeeper,sometime adventurer. Loves dogs and jolly old people. Leggy and definitely a jeans girl, preferably worn with your leather jacket.

About the one I'm looking for...

Please be kind, patient, thoughtfully intelligent, emotionally available for a lady who will do her best to make you smile or will lend you hers to tide you over.

I'd just like to add...

I dont consider myself athletic, but I love the outdoors. I'm an amateur photographer and love traveling. My ideal retirement would be to buy a beautiful RV and just drive through every state I can, staying at campsites and visiting amazing places.

I enjoy bowling (remember I am a gutterball queen!), BBQing, swimming, and slow dancing. I tend to like those out-of-the-way restaurants with no-frills and great food. I have lousy hand-eye coordination but I like playing pool and can be persuaded to embarrass myself at ping-pong as well.

I like off-beat places-weird art museums, zoos, parks, fishing (again I'm going to need tutoring!) and classic car shows (be ready to watch me photograph every cool car I like!)..

Couple of things I won't do: ride motorcycles and jump out of perfectly good aircraft. I will gladly photograph you climbing that cliff but I'm staying down here! :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageTurkish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleBusiness Sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Humor
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateWe can talk about that!