New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A prince among men looking for his princess

Male (50) looking for Female Elyria, Ohio, United States

A very together self employed hard working debt free guy who knows what he wants.

I am witty, intelligent, and affectionate. I enjoy camping and hiking and swimming and love SCUBA. I also like any form of entertainment that makes you think, but can go for fun stuff too if I feel I deserve a treat.

I am honest to a fault (altar boy and Boy Scout) and have a monogamy gene (effortless faithfulness as others are just not appealing while I am in a committed relationship).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000
Job TitleOwner of manufacturing facility

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDr Who, Castle, White Collar, Psych, Family Guy, Robot Chicken
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love stuff by Hitchcock, Kubrik, Kurasawa, and
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, New age, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, the Beatles, the Eagles, Jimmy Buffet
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAuthor favorites are Asprin, Harry Harrison, Heinlein, Herbert, and Zelazny. Reading Artemis Fowl now that Harry Potter has finished. I prefer Lovecraft over King for horror.
Idea of funSCUBA, amusement park, sightseeing, camping hiking and swimming are great. But at home, after going to work or finishing a home project, ending the day with cuddling is the what I call day to day fun.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel in Europe

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeFind someone who will commit to never letting good manners, appreciation, and affection erode from our relationship.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIndepedance, thoughtfulness, empathy, affectionate, expressive, communicative, humorous, and joyfull.
On the first dateWell, as we are online, the first face to face should be low pressure meet for coffee or tea. We can chat and test for sparks and if we enjoyed ourselves we can do something more memorable later.