New here? Sign Up Have an account?

trying this site out to see if someone care to chat and see if it something there

Male (57) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

To state a little about myself, am a fun loving guy that love to communicate with other exchange ideals. I'm one of them people that stay on the net most of the time doing all types of things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleMaintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChef Ramsay, Bones, Football,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesBlues
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funJust suring time with the one I care for, doing what ever makes us happy
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryTrue love

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAm old now, Just living life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo be very sexual when it time and open to new ideas, Loving, Understanding, Caring most of all forgiving
On the first dateWhat I'm able to do, I can only do what I can