New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Plan for future

Male (50) looking for Female Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Looking for that on,.e to plan the rest of our lives together with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAssociate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, hockey and CFL football and movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFreedom Writers, Pay it Forward, Powder, Hunger Games trilogy, most fantasy and syfy but I like almost all movies that are made decently with good acting and editing.
Music typesRock, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsI just love music. I listen to a variety of stuff but love the 70s, classic rock and adult alt.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, History, Humor, Music, Philosophy, I'm an author
Favorite booksHunger games collection, anything that I can gain knowledge from.
Idea of funWaking up with the one I love,spending the day with that special someone, talking, walking, cooking, cuddling, laughing and joking. Eating and trying to remember what it was like without them. And why it took so long to find them.
HobbiesMovies, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePlaying dress-up
Always wanted to tryheroine, jokes, being truly in love to the point where I was as happy as some of my 25 yr plus married relatives. They seem to have the till death do us part thing down. and they all are successful.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo own a farm or acreage where I could maybe help save a few animal lives and let them grow old in peace with me and my Mrs. But it would have to be somewhere near(same continent at least) my moms, shes not a spring chicken anymore but bet she will still out live me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI thought I knew at one time but I don't. I just want someone whos willing to work to make things work. Not a runner at first sign of trouble or adversity. Strong and confident.
and on a side note, I am a leg man so if she would wear a dress or skirt every now and again that would be wonderful.
On the first dateOur first meeting would be somewhere semi quiet so we may talk and get to know one another. Lets build a fire between us and see if it worth adding more wood to keep it burning for a few decades.