New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for the one

Male (55) looking for Female Evans, Georgia, United States

I`m an outgoing , up for just about anything optimist. Love the outdoors , golf ,fishing (offshore)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMiantenance Mechanic (International Paper )

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS , History channel , Discovery Channel ,Science Channel , Golf Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait , Jason Aldean ,
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, History, Home & Garden, Sports
Idea of funPlaying Golf , Deep sea Fishing ,Spending quiet time at the beach (Edisto is great )
HobbiesSports, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness