New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just looking for what i dont know yet

nice easy going

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsrealty
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesall
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsccr and just about anybody that can sing
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funanything i hane not done
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Theater, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryjust about any thing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeto find the love of my life and have fun doing it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersome to hold tight and really enjoy it be able to talk to her like i have known her all my life
On the first datewould have to know a little about who i am going out with and what she likes