New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still On Fire

I'm a little shy at first. I don't rush. But, I do everything with all my heart. I'm very romantic and want to make a special lady smile.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Punk Preferences

Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I play drums

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAustin City Limits, Outcast, Guitar Center Sessions, Banchee
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesA Knights Tale, Unbroken, Point Break-1991, Unleashed, Shawn Of The Dead
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsCounting Crows, The Hollies, Buddy Guy, Eric Church, Jeffrey Steel, The Offspring, Eric Clapton, Sam Hunt, The White Buffalo, Hank Jr, Shinedown, Fall Out Boy
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite booksI don't read books a lot. I probably should more often. Aside from the Bible, I can't remember the last time I opened a book. But I won't tell you I'm an angel either.
Idea of funI enjoy going to the drive-in. I like fishing and spending time with my family. I have played the drums since I was 9yrs old. I play my drums most every day. I really love going out to listen to live music. I'm a great cook too. I go walk 3 miles at the park most days of the week.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Theater, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling more. More water sports. Teach me to swim better please. I need it.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be truly happy within myself. To be respectful and as giving as possible to everyone no matter their race, creed, or color.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who understands the power in simple things like holding hands, holding each other, and looking in your eyes when you talk. I want someone who takes their time in conversation and shows interest in wanting to know. Looks are one thing. People buy makeup and have tucks done daily. I want someone who will actually answer a phone call, remember my favorite color, and can still tell me the name of my favorite song. It's been the same since I was 13yrs old. You will get the same from me...
On the first dateI'm gonna bring flowers. I would like a quiet dinner with a little music in a place that's not too crowded. I would like comfortable conversation with a smile on your face.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rodeo, Rugby, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Skating, Table Tennis
Favorite teamAtlanta Braves
Duke
Notre Dame

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking