New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let me find your smile -

Great guy, fun, and spontaneous.. Willing to try anything new and I can cook - Lets have fun!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleBusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAlaskan Bush People, Naked and Afraid, Life below zero
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGodfather, Godfather 2, Deadpool, scarface, goonies, back 2 the future,
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsAerosmith, Red hot chilli peppers, cheap trick, Jellyfish
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Art of Racing in the rain, The Shining,
Idea of funGoing out to dinner and/or movie, and seeing what happens next, hanging out with friends and family travel,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving,hangliding

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find someone and share my life with them

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFamily oriented, fun loving, able to leap small buildings in a single bound
On the first dateGo to a place that made them the most comfortable