New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets see where it goes..:)

Male (62) looking for Female Bunnell, Florida, United States

Hi ..I'm Rob I'm 59 divorced for about 12 yrs..I live alone no kids. I have one daughter she live close by with her hubby to be. Lots of laughter and good conversation is a great way to start...some walks on the beach or wherever works to.I love sex as much as you do but its really great with someone you click with. I'm 420 friendly but not a drinker but I don't mind anyone drinking if that works for them..:)..and I like to cook!...and eat..;) Thanks for taking the time to read a bit about me. Have a good one..:))

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I have several

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleDont have that stress anymore!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHouse/ The walking dead/ Homicide hunter Joe Kenda/Modern family/FOOTBALL
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Godfather/Schindlers list/To kill a mockingbird/Blazzing saddles/ ...lots more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Beatles/Eric Clapton/Rolling Stones/Kenny Chesny/....lots more
Reading selectionComic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Firm/Bible/...more just cant think of them now...lol
Idea of funLaughing...sharing...good food good conversation...hot love making..;)
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryShooting a terrorist!!...That I haven't done....yet..lol

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo give love and be loved..what the hell else is there?

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humor...good conversation/Honesty ...I want my partner to want all of me and me all of her..:))
On the first dateMeet in a public place for coffee or if she wants a drink that's fine too...then lets see if it takes off...I could go to her place or she to mine...whatever.Lets just start talking!