New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Starting all over after long-term relationship feel like a kid in high school

Very honest open minded very positive shy and bashful until I get to know the person. Like to live a stressful free life I don't do Facebook and I'm not much of social media looking for the same artist some of us have skeletons in their closet I'd rather know ahead of time then find out later I like a woman that takes care of herself takes pride in looking good

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownAt the present to normally 2 or 3 my whole life I enjoyed racing motocross
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Dual sport / enduro
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Probably leather jacket pants if I had any
Name your favorite place or road to ride64 Appalachian Trail East Coast

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Christian Reformed, Church of Christ, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Depends o what type of mood I'm in to go to church

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Guess it probably be Iggy Pop
How often do you attend punk shows?Been a long time since I've been to a mosh pit
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Hardcore Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSkilled trades

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll TV shows are OK in my book
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI don't know I really don't have a favorite at the moment
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI have to pick top five Puddle of Mudd Nickelback Sublime Disturbed Three Days Grace Soundgarden Robin Trower Jeff Beck Journey
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Political, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksTypical male motorcycle off-road magazines LOL Motocross
Idea of funOut enjoying ourselves being positive goofing off that being so serious life too short to have drama and gossip in your life going swimming bicycling walking walking with the woman on my side holding hands cuddling kissing in public All the Above
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAnything that's legal and don't get in trouble lol

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeStay healthy be happy share the love life is too short have fun with the other significant other in my life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomething that's going to be by your side through the hard times and the good times someone understanding simple-minded positive
On the first dateI'm open-minded couple doesn't matter to me whatever she decides we both agree on

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Polo, Rowing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDon't have a favorite team

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting