New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waaassup Ladies?Like to have fun,meet new friends & people.I'm

Male (19) looking for Female Omaha, Nebraska, United States

I'm average build like to cook have fun with family and friends.Favorite food is Mexican

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTell ya later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTell ya later
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTell ya later
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsBad Co,Tom Petty
Idea of funTell ya later
HobbiesSports, Music, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAlmost anything once

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTell ya later
On the first dateDinner Movie maybe cocktails

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Paintball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Golf
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers,Michigan Wolverines
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan