New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking for friends to chat with and have a little fun

Male (52) looking for Female Check, Virginia, United States

Easy going. Conservative. Don't like to argue about anything. I am 50 going on 51 I write poetry and post on poetrysoup web site. I am not a perv but it gets hot in here so sometimes I have my shirt off and if it is really hot then I may be nude. If that offends you then don't open my cam. Don't ask me to show because I am not like that. I am just comfortable being comfortable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairFull beard

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies
Always wanted to tryI would love to buy a motor home and travel from town to town the rest of my life.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeMy goal is to leave the world a better place than it would have been had I never been born. My motto is My life is worth only what I contribute to the lives of others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateNot looking to date. Just need some friends.