New here? Sign Up Have an account?

frankp62

Male (57) looking for Female Bolton, Ontario, Canada

hi looking to spend time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI owen a decker Harley Davidson
I rideWeekend warrior
I preferCruisers, Touring, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?leather n jeans
Name your favorite place or road to rideI haven't gone to far but id like to find a women that likes to ride so that we can go ridding together

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlefix motorcycle from home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, Nature, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Goal in lifelive each day as if its the last day on earth i like to have fun laugh not harp on the past n look forward to the future n learn from past mistakes and always remain positive n be happy.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a women to date n hang out with n see where it goes she should be easy going n laid back not into the drama must be honest n willing to ride on a motorcycle n trying new things out going likes to laugh n have a good time if theres anything els please drop me a line
On the first dateid play it by ear

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting