New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am Hispanic first generation from El Salvador

I'm 5 foot four average body do i'm 5 foot four average body never had a drink never smoked have two kids that don't live with me I work out 3 to 4 times a week in a jam like going to movies sporting events concerts anything for fun and relaxing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, Blues, Latin, Soul
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Nature, Religious, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Games, Dining, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Paintball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking